For further information 01242 524787


If you wish to contact the Governing Body please contact Emma Bennett, Clerk to Governors by email: or by telephone on 01242 548714.

Any correspondence for the Governing Body should be sent to the following address:

Pittville School Governing Body
Albert Road
GL52 3JD

Below is a list of the Pittville School Governors

  • Mr A White - Chair/Partnership 
  • Mrs D Summers - Vice Chair/Co-Opted
  • Mrs A Palmer-Wilcock -Parent
  • Mr I Johnstone - Co-Opted 
  • Mrs A Ford - Co-Opted
  • Mr R Gilpin - Headteacher
  • Mr P Baker - Co-Opted
  •  Mrs R Chirwa - Parent
  • Mrs A Pegler - Co-Opted
  • Mrs J McCarthy - Partnership
  • Mr C Healy - Local Authority
  • Mrs P Kavanagh - Staff 
  • Mrs E Bennett - Clerk
  • Mr J Storey - Associate Member

Downloads and Resources

To log in to your emails, open a browser and in the top address bar type,